Skip to content

Staff

Luis Romeral              
Ph.D Industrial Eng.

Head of the laboratory


luis.romeral@amber.upc.edu 
[+info]

m-small-riba-2.jpg

Jordi-Roger Riba
Ph.D Electrical Eng.
- High Voltage Systems -
Research officer


jordi.riba@amber.upc.edu
[+info]

Pau Casals Torrens
Ph.D Electrical Eng.
- High Voltage Systems -

 Industrial tests officer

 

pau.casals@amber.upc.edu

[+info]

Juan Manuel Moreno
Ph.D Telecommunications Eng.
- Industrial Electronics -

 

 

juan.manuel.moreno@mcia.upc.edu

[+info]

FrancescCapelli

Francesca Capelli
M.Eng
- High Voltage Systems -

 


francesca.capelli@amber.upc.edu

[+info]

Carlos Abomailek
M. Eng.
- High Voltage Systems -



carlos.abomailek@amber.upc.edu

[+info]